Become a Member

Please join us as a member.

Annual Membership

$5.50 per person (including GST)

$11.00 per family (including GST)

please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and we will post a form with bank information and a copy of our latest newsletter.



Chairman: Alex Aitken
Operations Manager: Trevor Tough
Secretary: Julie Aitken
Treasurer: Lorraine Clarke
Document Controller: Cherie Strickland
Committee: Glennis McDonald, Susie Tough, Mark Bogaers, Adrian Malloy, Pat Mullumby, Don Phillips

Webmasters: Lorraine Clarke and Cherie Strickland

Special thanks to...